Kevin Mickelson, President
Sacramento County Deputy Sheriffs Association

Michael Metoyer, Vice President
Huntington Beach Police Officers Association

Kerry Condon, Secretary
Anaheim Police Association

Joe Perez, Treasurer
Fraternal Order of Police

Wayne Quint, Jr., Immediate Past President
Association of Orange County Deputy Sheriffs


Scott Berry
California Peace Officers Association

Art Brandwood
California State Sheriffs Association

Rick Braziel
California Police Chiefs Association — Northern California

Pete Brodie
Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs

Bob Burns
California Narcotics Officers Association

Matthew Clay
Deputy Sheriffs Association of San Diego County

Jim Cronin
Los Angeles County Professional Peace Officers Association

Tom Dominguez
Association of Orange County Deputy Sheriffs

David Dowty
California Association of Highway Patrolmen

Mike Durant
Peace Officers Research Association of California

John Franks
Santa Ana Police Officers Association

Howard Johnson
San Jose Police Officers Association

Craig Lally
Los Angeles Police Protective League

James Martin
California Correctional Peace Officers’ Association

Robert Masson
SoCal Association of Law Enforcement

Tammy Monego
Survivors’ Representative

Richard Moore
CPOMF Past President, Atherton Police Department (Retired)

Raymond Padmore
San Francisco Police Officers Association

Dustin Smith
Sacramento Police Officers’ Association

Mitch Tavera
California Police Chiefs Association — Southern California

Michael Vallery
San Joaquin County Deputy Sheriffs Association

Robert Woods
Long Beach Police Officers Association

Gary Wyatt
Irvine Police Association


Don Blankenship
CPOMF Past President

Arthur C. Brown
CPOMF Commissioner

Jamie Caldwell
Glendora Police Department

Gil Coerper
CPOMF Commissioner

Chris Cunnie
San Francisco DAO, Retired

Steve Dickerson
Buena Park Police Department, Retired

Cary Fletcher
RaSport, Inc.

Michelle Gray
Survivor Spouse 2004

Bob Guinan
San Francisco Police Department, Retired

John Herring
Fresno POA

George Hofstetter
Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs

Jason Melschau
Huntington Beach POA

Andy Menard
CHP Office of Capitol Protection

Andria Pratt
Surviving Spouse, 1988

Donald S. Pressley
Legal Advisor
DOJ — Office of Attorney General

Greg Rathbun
Shasta Co. Sheriff’s Dept., Retired

Art Reddy
Los Angeles County PPOA

Tom Simonds
San Diego Police Department, Retired

James E. Vogts
CPOMF Commissioner

Rich Wemmer


Mark Nichols
Executive Director

Michelle Mendoza
Deputy Director

Dana Perryman
Program Coordinator

Al Le Bas
Executive Director Emeritus